Restaurant Reviews

We are always pleased to get good reviews and are happy to share them, so you hear what our customers have to say

Favourite Tweets

To visit our Twitter page click here

@SandyCoveGirl

The perfect birthday dinner this eve. Owned by the nicest, kindest man you’ll ever meet. .- 29 July 2016

@

We’re so lucky to have such a fabulous restaurant on our doorstep .- 12 July 2016

@DOHERTYMI

Great food, great service…what’s not to love? Tricolour trio of chicken a highlight last night @RasamRestaurant .- 4 Oct 2015

@babaduck71

There is a reason why @RasamRestaurant is full every night – consistently great food .- 25 Sep 2015

@valerieroepr

Thank you so much for a great night and amazing food as always @RasamRestaurant.- 17 Aug 2015

@Fardodokelly

Dined @RasamRestaurant on recommendation last night for a birthday dinner with my wife. Fantastic!!!!!! – 17 Jun 2015

@rosanna_davison

Amazing meal as always! Thank you @RasamRestaurant x – 16 May 2015

Online Mentions

Top 10 Dublin Restaurants

“…This must be one of Ireland’s best kept secrets…” http://www.femalefirst.co.uk/foodanddrink/top-10-dublin-restaurants-284410.html#ixzz2X8R0ImK3

“…Rasam is a foodies paradise…” http://www.tasteofireland.com/restaurants/42-Rasam

“…People often say to a Restaurant Critic “where do you go when you are not working?” Well, Rasam is a very regular choice for myself and my better half Brendan…” Lucinda O’Sullivans Great places to eat 2013

 

Trip Advisor

To read all Rasam reviews on Trip Advisor, click here..

Amazing Indian Food!!!

“Went to Rasam for dinner last week after reading some great reviews about it and while the menu is not the usual Indian style menu (Jalfrazi, Madras etc) it did not disappoint! The dishes are all given a lengthy description in the menu so you will know what you will like. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the restaurant itself has a chilled out vibe and great décor. We even bought some spices to use in our own home curry and the waiter was a great help in choosing the right one. Will be back very soon! Highly recommend!.”  August  2016

Great Indian Restaurant

“…We are regular visitors to this establishment but hadn’t visited in over a year as we had moved from Dublin, its great to say that the place didn’t disappoint, very professional with the booking process, confirmation contact through to the reception upon arrival, we visited on a busy Saturday night, our food was beautiful, served in a reasonable timeframe and excellent service from very professional staff. Great experience and well done to everyone involved. Customer Satisfaction Superb! Thank You……..”  August  2016

As good as promised

“… Warmly greeted and very good service. The food was probably the best Indian Food that I have eaten outside India.The Menu was interesting and varied with good explanations and also the region it comes from
Delicious!….” August 2016

“Best Indian in Dublin

“… This Indian is not only my favourite Indian but is my favourite restaurant in Dublin .the owner is a pure gent and staff re very friendly and professional .the food is top class .Rice is just perfect and the Garlic Nan also .every piece of food is excellently done .Highly recommend Rasam..” July  2016

 

Menu Pages

To read all Rasam reviews on Menu Pages, click here…

“I have been to Rasam Restaurant many times and I have always enjoyed the food there. The service is impeccable. My family and I are strict vegetarians and there is a lot of dishes that we can have. I would definitely recommend the Shakahari Thali.”

March 2016

“..Had a lovely night here. The atmosphere was great and we got a warm welcome from the moment we walked in. My sister in law and I are vegan and love that they have many delicious options for vegans on their menu. The staff are really friendly and helpful. For my starter I had the aloo tikki which were so good I practically inhaled them. They were full of flavour ”
November 2015

“…This has to be my favourite Indian Restaurant in the world!!!! Service was excellent, yummy food. Will be back…”
October 2015

Yelp

To read all Rasam reviews on Yelp, click here…

“…I was never a fan of Indian until this eve. Taste explosion with very friendly excellent service. Highly recommend giving it a go. Everything tasted so fresh too.”
February 2015

“…working in silicon valley there is no shortage of indian restaurants (sadly, most mediocre) – I was a bit apprehensive about eating Indian at my first dinner in dublin but I was pleasantly surprised by the tremendous food & service at Rasam.  the entire party cleared their plates from appetizer through dessert – a good sign the food was enjoyed! definitely worth a visit”
January 13th 2014

“…Really really. Quite good food….”
January 25th 2014

 

 

 

Book Online At Rasam Restaurant
Read the Rasam Blog
Rasam, Award Winning Indian Restaurant
Rasam, Award Winning Indian Restaurant
Read the Rasam Blog